What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released?

iOS 16 release time: First introduced in June at Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference, iOS 16 launches today, September 12, 2022, in most international locations round the world. Given the simultaneous global release, in some international locations the launch will no longer take location till the early morning of September 13.

While Apple hasn’t formally introduced when “iOS 16” will be released, we have a fairly correct thinking primarily based on preceding releases, as Apple generally releases predominant running device updates round 10:00 a.m. PT. There have been a few exceptions to this schedule, however solely in a very restricted range and normally in a few uncommon occasions that we do not see for ‌iOS 16‌.

With a standard launch time of 10:00 AM PT, ‌iOS 16‌ will be on hand round this time worldwide:

What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released?
What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released?

What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released?

  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 2:30 a.m. ACST next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 3:00 a.m. AEST next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 5:00 a.m. NZST next day
What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released
What Time Will iOS 16 Be Released

Please note that iPadOS 16 will no longer launch alongside ‌iOS 16‌ today, an uncommon hole in Apple’s launch schedule. In early August, Bloomberg said that Apple deliberate to extend the launch of “iPadOS 16” till October, and Apple has considering that verified that iPadOS 16 will certainly launch someday in October. Read Also: Apple Releases iOS 16 With Customizable Lock Screen, iMessage Editing, Focus Updates, and More

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: